Result of 3rd Professional MBBS Part II Univ. Exam (Main) January 2025

	Result of 3 rd Professional	MBBS Pa	MBBS Part-II Univ. Examination (Main) January 2025							
S. No.	Name of Students	Result	Medicine		Surgery		Obst. &	Paediatric		
			Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Pra
1.	Aakansha Agrawal (Batch 2020)	Pass								•
2.	Aarth Sierra (Batch 2020)	Pass								
3.	Abhideep Berry (Batch 2020)	Pass								
4.	Adil Mansoori (Batch 2020)	Pass								
5.	Aditya Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass								
6.	Aditya Mathur (Batch 2020)	Pass								
7.	Akanksha Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass								
8.	Anjali Bulchandani (Batch 2020)	Pass								
9.	Anjali Singh (Batch 2020)	Pass								
10.	Annu Meena (Batch 2020)	Pass								
11.	Anshika Ratnani (Batch 2020)	Pass								
12.	Anshita Jain (Batch 2020)	Pass								
13.	Anushi Agrawal (Batch 2020)	Pass								
14.	Aruna (Batch 2020)	Pass								
15.	Aryaa Jain (Batch 2020)	Pass								
16.	Aryan Kashyap (Batch 2020)	Pass								
17.	Aryan Shekhawat (Batch 2020)	Pass								
18.	Aryan Sidhu(Batch 2020)	Pass								
19.	Ayush Nahata(Batch 2020)	Pass								
20.	Ayushi Bansal (Batch 2020)	Pass								
21.	Bhavya Mohta (Batch 2020)	Pass								
22.	Bhavya Saini (Batch 2020)	Pass								
23.	Bhawika Vardhani (Batch 2020)	Pass								
24.	Bhumika Choudhary(Batch 2020)	Pass								
25.	Bhuvnesh Gupta (Batch 2020)	Pass								
26.	Chahat Agarwal (Batch 2020)	Pass								
27.	Chitra H Lal (Batch 2020)	Pass								
28.	Dishika Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass								
29.	Divyansh Saxena (Batch 2020)	Pass								
30.	Divyanshi Upadhyay (Batch 2020)	Pass								
31.	Drishti Verma (Batch 2020)	Pass								
32.	Eashan Rijhwani (Batch 2020)	Pass								
33.	Gajraj (Batch 2020)	Pass								
34.	Gargie Badgujar (Batch 2020)	Pass								
35.	Garima Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass								
36.	Gopal Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass								
37.	Harshvardhan Singh (Batch	Pass								
<i>J</i> 1.	2020) (S/o. Sh. Darab Singh)	1 433								
38.	Harshvardhan Singh (Batch 2020) (S/o. Sh. Bhawani Singh)	Pass								
39.	Hemang Kapoor (Batch 2020)	Pass								
			_							

40.	Hemant Pushpad (Batch 2020)	Pass
41.	Himanshu (Batch 2020)	Pass
42.	Indu Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass
43.	Ishant Gupta (Batch 2020)	Pass
44.	Jaidev Koolwal (Batch 2020)	Pass
45.	Jeetendra Meena (Batch 2020)	Pass
46.	Kanak Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass
47.	Kanak Khichar (Batch 2020)	Pass
48.	Kanika Pillai (Batch 2020)	Pass
49.	Kapil Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass
50.	Kartikeya Singh (Batch 2020)	Pass
51.	Kashish(Batch 2020)	Pass
52.	Krati Jindal (Batch 2020)	Pass
53.	Kratika Dechalwal (Batch 2020)	Pass
54.	Krishan Kumar Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass
55.	Kritika Joshi (Batch 2020)	Pass
56.	Kuldeep Singh (Batch 2020)	Pass
57.	Khushpal Mahar (Batch 2020)	Pass
58.	Lakshyaa Srivastava (Batch 2020)	Pass
59.	Lokesh Kumar Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass
60.	Malavika Meena (Batch 2020)	Pass
61.	Malika Gupta (Batch 2020)	Pass
62.	Mandeep Beniwal (Batch 2020)	Pass
63.	Mansi Chaudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass
64.	Maya(Batch 2020)	Pass
65.	Mayank Soni (Batch 2020)	Pass
66.	Minal Rawal(Batch 2020)	Pass
67.	Mohammad Sameer Khan (Batch 2020)	Pass
68.	Mrinal Singh Rao (Batch 2020)	Pass
69.	Muskan Gangwal (Batch 2020)	Pass
70.	Nandini Bhatt (Batch 2020)	Pass
71.	Neha Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass
72.	Nek Sonwal (Batch 2020)	Pass
73.	Palak Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass
74.	Pankaj Meena (Batch 2020)	Pass
75.	Pankaj Sihag (Batch 2020)	Pass
76.	Parag Jain (Batch 2020)	Pass

77.	Parth Bagri (Batch 2020)	Pass
78.	Payal Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass
79.	Pooja Kumari Rasal (Batch 2020)	Pass
80.	Pooja Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass
81.	Prakshi Garwal (Batch 2020)	Pass
82.	Pramiti Pareek (Batch 2020)	Pass
83.	Praneet Anand (Batch-2020)	Pass
84.	Priya Saran (Batch 2020)	Pass
85.	Pulkit Bhatt (Batch 2020)	Pass
86.	Rajbahadur Sain (Batch 2020)	Pass
87.	Rajshree Meena (Batch 2020)	Pass
88.	Rakesh Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass
89.	Rakshita (Batch 2020)	Pass
90.	Raman Deep Khoja (Batch 2020)	Pass
91.	Sana Umar Khan (Batch 2020)	Pass
92.	Sanya Solanki (Batch 2020)	Pass
93.	Sarita Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass
94.	Sejal Bansal (Batch 2020)	Pass
95.	Shanaya Ranwa (Batch 2020)	Pass
96.	Shivani Todawata (Batch 2020)	Pass
97.	Shubham Dhaka (Batch 2020)	Pass
98.	Shubham Didal (Batch 2020)	Pass
99.	Siddharth Katta (Batch 2020)	Pass
100.	Simran Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Pass
101.	Siya Bishnoi (Batch 2020)	Pass
102.	Suhani Goyal (Batch 2020)	Pass
103.	Sunit Kumar Looniya (Batch 2020)	Pass
104.	Tabassum Khan (Batch 2020)	Pass
105.	Tanishka Dular (Batch 2020)	Pass
106.	Tanishka Soopa (Batch 2020)	Pass
107.	Tanya Behrunani (Batch 2020)	Pass
108.	Tarkesh Singh (Batch 2020)	Pass
109.	Utkarsh Harshwardhan (Batch 2020)	Pass
110.	Vansh Mothuka (Batch 2020)	Pass
111.	Vedangi Sekra (Batch 2020)	Pass
112.	Vimla (Batch 2020)	Pass
113.	Vishesh Vyas (Batch 2020)	Pass

114.	Vishnu Kumar Sharma (Batch 2020)	Pass
115.	Yash Malik (Batch 2020)	Pass
116.	Yashika Goyal (Batch 2020)	Pass

S. No.	Name of Students	Result	Medicine		Surgery		Obst. & Gynae.		Paediatrics	
			Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.
117.	Parv Yadav (Batch 2019-20)	Fail	Sub	total	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Sub	total
118.	Ravindra Kumar (Batch 2019)	Fail	Sub total		Sub total		Pass	Pass Sub tot		total
119.	Aman Karol (Batch 2020)	Fail	Deta	ined	Detained		Pass	Pass Detain		ined
120.	Anirudh Snehi (Batch 2020)	Detained	Detained		Detained		Detained		Detained	
121.	Anushka Daga (Batch 2020)	Detained	Detained		Detained		Detained		Detained	
122.	Devendra Singh Chaneja (Batch 2020)	Fail	Sub total		Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
123.	Gauri Soni (Batch 2020)	Fail	Deta	ined	Pass	Pass	Detained		Detained	
124.	Harshit Choudhary (Batch 2020)	Fail	Pass	Pass	Fail		Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
125.	Harshita Raipria (Batch 2020)	Fail	Sub	total	Pass	Pass Pass		Pass	Deta	ined
126.	Himank Balot (Batch 2020)	Fail	Sub	total	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
127.	Krithik Meena (Batch 2020)	Fail	Pass	Pass	Pass Pass		Pass	Pass	Detained	
128.	Kritika Saran (Batch 2020)	Fail	Deta	ined	Detained		Pass	Pass	Detained	
129.	Mohan Ram (Batch 2020)	Fail	Pass	Pass	Sub total		Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
130.	Nicky Rose (Batch 2020)	Fail	Sub	total	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
131.	Rahul Dhasil (Batch 2020)	Fail	Pass	Pass	Detained		Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
132.	Rahul Saini (S/o. Sh. Hansraj Saini) (Batch 2020)	Fail	Deta	ined	Absent		Detained		Detained	
133.	Rahul Saini S/o. Shri. Navrattan Saini (Batch 2020)	Fail	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Sub total	
134.	Rahul Sharma (Batch 2020)	Fail	Pass	Pass	Sub	total	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
135.	Rajeev Gurjar (Batch 2020)	Fail	Pass	Pass	Sub	total	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
136.	Sachin Sood (Batch 2020)	Fail	Sub	total	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
137.	Shivdeep Singh Sanjhariya (Batch 2020)	Fail	Sub	total	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
138.	Shubham Meena (Batch 2020)	Fail	Sub	total	Pass Pass		Pass	Pass Sub to		total
139.	Tanmay Verma (Batch 2020)	Fail	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass Pass		Sub total	
140.	Vijender Bairwa (Batch 2020)	Fail	Sub	total	Pass	Pass	Pass Pass		Sub total	
141.	Vikas Chaudhary (Batch 2020)	Fail	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass	Detained		Detained	
142.	Vikas Kumar Nareda (Batch 2020)	Fail	Sub	total	Pass	Pass Pass Detained		ined	Detained	
143.	Saurav Kumar Meena	Absent			İ					

144. Abhishek Cha (Batch 2014)	rpota Absent								
-----------------------------------	--------------	--	--	--	--	--	--	--	--