Result of Hnd MBBS University Exam (Supplementary) February 2025(New Scheme)

Mahatma Gandhi Medical College & Hospital, Sitapura, Jaipur								
Result of IInd MBBS Univ. Exam (Supplementary) February 2025								
S. No.	Name of Students	Result	Phari	nacology	Pathology		Microbiology	
			Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.	Theory	Prac.
1.	Ankit Kaswan (Batch 2020)	Pass	-					
2.	Ankit Ranwa (Batch 2021)	Pass	-					
3.	Vasu Sharma (Batch 2021)	Pass	-					
4.	Aditya Yadav, Batch 2022	Pass	-					
5.	Ashok Choudhary, Batch 2022 S/o. Shri. Suresh Choudhary	Pass						
6.	Ashu Barwal (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
7.	Deepak Gurjar (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
8.	Devesh Chauhan (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
9.	Dinesh Yadav (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
10.	Divyanshu Dobwal (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
11.	Happy Chawla (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
12.	Hardik Meena (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
13.	Harshvardhan Singh Yadav (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
14.	Komal Jhuria (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
15.	Kunal Pareek (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
16.	Manish Karwasra (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
17.	Mihir Kumar Singh Mahich (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
18.	Mohak Singh Tanwar (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
19.	Navya Soni (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
20.	Pradyumn Singh Yadav (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
21.	Priyanka Choudhary (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
22.	Raghav Singh (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
23.	Rhythm Jain (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
24.	Rohit Kumar (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
25.	Rohit Parihar (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
26.	Rupesh Rawat (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
27.	Samta Bodh (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
28.	Shivansh Samaria (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
29.	Shubham Dhaka (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
30.	Zidan Khan (Batch 2022-23)	Pass						
31.	Vijay Kalal (Batch 2020)	Fail		fill the Univ Im form	Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
32.	Dheeraj Singh (Batch 2021)	Detained	Detained		Detained		Detai	ned
33.	Vinay Mina (Batch 2021)	Detained	Detained		Detained		Detained	
34.	Ankur Bhookal (Batch 2022-23)	Fail	Pass Pass		Detained		Pass	Pass
35.	Ashok Meena (Batch 2022-23)	Detained	Pass Pass		Detained		Pass	Pass
36.	Harshit Maratha (Batch 2022-23)	Fail	Su	b total	F	F	Pass	Pass
37.	Kinshuk Khardia (Batch 2022-23)	Fail	Sub total		Pass	Pass	Pass	Pass
38.	Kunal Meena (Batch 2022-23)	Fail	Sub total		Detained		Detained	
39.	Rahul Kumar Gurjar (Batch 2022-23)	Fail	Sub total		Pass Pass		Pass	Pass
40.	Udit Prakash Choudhary (Batch 2022-23)	Detained	Detained		Detained		Detained	